Events and Workshops on the Web

Love my message, but don’t wanna get out of your PJs to hear more? I respect that.

Get access to me and the global community that digs the same stuff you do by attending one of my Virtual Happenings and Events.

You bring the enquiries. I’ll guide you to the answers. All from your comfy couch.

____________________

My Latest Virtual Program is launching Sunday, March 20th on teh Spring Equinox at 9am PT/10am MT/ 11am CT/12pm ET. 

Don’t MISS: IGNITE YOUR Intuitive Superpowers: Practical training opening to your Soul and Higher Wisdom